We are there for you…… 

 

Administration

 
Reception and switchboard

Kirsten Herzogenrath

zentrale@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-0


Company management

Ferdi Pohl
Managing Director

+49 (0) 2237.92360-0


Accounts

Patricia Heiße

heisse@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-22


 
Sales and marketing


Components and spare parts

Michael Kemper

kemper@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-50


Repair and maintenance of hydraulic components

David Pohl

david.pohl@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-64


Purchasing and logistics

Manfred Gündel

guendel@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-21


Stanislaus Wollenschein

wollenschein@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-24


Field service


Reiner Braun
Technician

braun@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-23
+49 (0) 173 726 703 4


Dietmar Gerigk
Technical operations manager

gerigk@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-63
+49 (0) 173 726 703 3


Engineering


Construction and design

Ali-Reza Bahrevar
Diplom Engineer

bahrevar@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-40


Franz Walter Hellmanns
Diplom Engineer

hellmanns@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-42


Workshops


Marco Tillenburg
Certified technician / Technical operations manager

tillenburg@ht-hydraulik.de
+49 (0) 2237.92360-61


Call-out service

Peter Heuer
Stefan Heuer
Jörg Lauf
Oliver Muckes


+49 (0) 152 014 850 95